Website Optimization

Site Reviews Received For: Ruth

Good Good    Satisfactory Ok    Bad Needs Work  

Fine Art Studio Online

My website consists of Original Oil Painting by Ruth Housley. Ruth Housley Fine Art of Landscapes, Biblical, Flowers.
http://www.RuthHousley.com
Web Site Directory: miscellaneous > products

Review This Site | Request Link Exchange

Join Site Achieve Today!

Sign Up is Absolutely Free to Anyone!

- Free Link Exchange Program
- Free Site Review Program
- Free Web Site Optimization Tips

For more information visit our homepage.

Review CriteriaScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
Overall Average9.50GoodGoodGoodGood
.
1. 2010-12-23 02:42:42

Review submitted by: Dan

GTA NeXt Network
http://gtanextnetwork.ucoz.net
Web Site Directory: entertainment > games

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
8GoodGoodGoodGood
Great website. It features some great artworks. The design is also really good. Nice work and keep it up.

response: I want to thank you for viewing my site and glad you liked my artwork. Ruth
2. 2010-06-05 13:52:11

Review submitted by: Karen

LiveSmart 360 - 1Spcldy
http://lockyourspot.com/1Spcldy
Web Site Directory: health > products

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
Loads fast and is easy to navigate. Love the artwork!none
3. 2010-05-10 07:09:38

Review submitted by: Michael

Magickids Wholesale Childrens clothing
http://www.magickidsusa.com
Web Site Directory: shopping > clothing

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
Good Site easy navigation,No problems Keep up the good worknone
4. 2010-03-03 14:05:11

Review submitted by: Loleta

LetasPlace
http://www.LetasPlace.net
Web Site Directory: social > general

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
Excellent concept. The art is magnificent. Navigation is good. Colors are perfect.none
5. 2010-01-11 13:01:55

Review submitted by: Jodie

Mummysthere.com
http://mummysthere.com
Web Site Directory: internet computing > general

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
Love it! your site looks and navigates lovely. Your very talented and your work is beautiful and unique.none
6. 2009-11-11 15:15:15

Review submitted by: Caroline

GaZoomIn Designs
http://www.Zazzle.com/GaZoomIn
Web Site Directory: shopping > general

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
8GoodGoodGoodGood
This site offers some nice simplistic folk art. I did have trouble finding a way to purchase anything, as every painting I views was listed as "sold" or "donated" In regards to actually shopping on the site, it was would be difficult, as no products for sale were found. Other then that, cute site.

response: I do have artworks that are for sale and if you find something that you like I can do a commissioned painting for you of something that was sold or donated. If you want one of the paintings that was sold or donated just email me at rjrhousley@verizon.net and I will email you back as how we can solve this since you was wanting to buy from me. Ruth Housley
7. 2009-06-24 23:42:48

Review submitted by: 

GaZoomIn Designs
http://www.Zazzle.com/GaZoomIn
Web Site Directory: shopping > general

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
Great color photos and illustration. very creative and artistic.

response: I looked at your site and it has a lot of good information about credit and free downloads which makes it nice for people that need that information without having to pay a lot to get it. Thanks again.
8. 2009-06-21 09:28:36

Review submitted by: Member

Site Achieve
http://www.siteachieve.com
Web Site Directory: internet computing > general

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
Great site, thanks for adding it to Site Achieve! If you have any questions or comments please post them in the official Site Achieve Facebook discussion group. It's also a great resource for networking with other site owners. Thanks!

response: I want to thank you so much for reviewing my website and giving me a high score. That is really appreciated and you have a blessed day.