Website Optimization

Site Reviews Received For: jeanpaul

Good Good    Satisfactory Ok    Bad Needs Work  

cintelle.com

Internet affiliate program and shopping online
http://www.cintelle.com
Web Site Directory: business > general

Review This Site | Request Link Exchange

Join Site Achieve Today!

Sign Up is Absolutely Free to Anyone!

- Free Link Exchange Program
- Free Site Review Program
- Free Web Site Optimization Tips

For more information visit our homepage.

Review CriteriaScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
Overall Average8.08SatisfactorySatisfactoryGoodGood
.
1. 2010-10-25 17:53:19

Review submitted by: Jan

Jj Consulting
http://www.Janicehardy.ws
Web Site Directory: business > work-at-home

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
great site, very appealingnone
2. 2010-07-31 05:59:35

Review submitted by: henry

Web Traffic|Make Money|Wellness
http://thenexttrillions.com/blog
Web Site Directory: business > general

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
9GoodGoodGoodGood
I can see that you're a great in placing a banner.With that skill,you should be able to well put all the banners and in a concentrated place. I hope I you can take my little advice and see how people impress with your banner locator. I shall come back and revisit you again. Have a great daynone
3. 2010-05-22 14:57:55

Review submitted by: Robert

Credit Care Corp.com
http://www.creditcarecorp.com
Web Site Directory: finance > general

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
A very interesting site. I imagine your are getting qiite a few hits.If there is anything you think we may do together please let me know.none
4. 2010-05-13 13:13:15

Review submitted by: Ninfa

Want To learn How To Generate Free Leads
http://freelethalmarketingstrategies.com
Web Site Directory: business > free-opportunities

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
4BadSatisfactoryBadSatisfactory
This shopping website sure has lots of blinking logos. Most shopping site are made much better with navigation tools are at eye site on the right. This web site is very colorfulnone
5. 2010-01-12 12:59:28

Review submitted by: Nevada

mymoneyeducation
http://www.mymoneyeducation.info
Web Site Directory: business > work-at-home

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
8SatisfactoryBadSatisfactoryGood
A great resource if your want to find some affiliate programs fast. If someone is not have a lot of knowlege of affliliate programs I think they would be confused.none
6. 2009-12-26 14:05:40

Review submitted by: 

mymoneyeducation
http://www.mymoneyeducation.info
Web Site Directory: business > work-at-home

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
9GoodGoodGoodGood
your site is good, well laid out; but i cannot see what good it really does you to advertise for everyone elsenone
7. 2009-08-08 00:23:57

Review submitted by: Rahman

Bio-asli global business
http://www.bio-asli.com
Web Site Directory: business > via products

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
7GoodGoodSatisfactoryGood
goods sites.many informations and great ads. I hope the owner make the site more colors and sparkling impression. thank younone
8. 2009-07-20 12:30:06

Review submitted by: mckayla

Indian Cave Sporting Goods
http://www.icsportinggoods.com
Web Site Directory: shopping > recreation

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
8SatisfactorySatisfactorySatisfactoryBad
The site is pretty cluttered and slow loading.none
9. 2009-07-14 08:52:19

Review submitted by: Allen

Montreal Web design
http://www.adeointernetmarketing.com
Web Site Directory: internet computing > webdesign

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
4BadBadGoodGood
Still missing some ads. Looks like a Pizza none
10. 2009-07-06 17:18:36

Review submitted by: Lena

Esme Cosmetics
http://www.esmecosmetics.com
Web Site Directory: shopping > personal

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
9GoodGoodGoodGood
Access to lots of info. Travel sites had some really great bargains. Will keep you in my favorites.none
11. 2009-06-27 01:23:12

Review submitted by: JASON

ACN AUSTRALIA
http://www.mobilebroadband.acnrep.com
Web Site Directory: business > work-at-home

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
9GoodSatisfactoryGoodGood
Hi it is very clever having so many chances of income at once,i am intrigued how you did so much on one page,it must of taken a bit of time.Can i request a chat /email where you started from PLEASE?Would like to catch up soon,Thankyou, Best regards Jason.Email: mobilebroadband@acnrep.com,none
12. 2009-06-19 09:28:56

Review submitted by: Member

Site Achieve
http://www.siteachieve.com
Web Site Directory: internet computing > general

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
Great site, thanks for adding it to Site Achieve! If you have any questions or comments please post them in the official Site Achieve Facebook discussion group. It's also a great resource for networking with other site owners. Thanks!none