Website Optimization

Site Reviews Received For: Julia

Good Good    Satisfactory Ok    Bad Needs Work  

Miss Julia's Guide to Healthy Living

"Everyday tips on living a longer, healthier more fulfilling life."
http://missjuliasguidetohealthyliving.blogspot.com
Web Site Directory: health > information

Review This Site | Request Link Exchange

Join Site Achieve Today!

Sign Up is Absolutely Free to Anyone!

- Free Link Exchange Program
- Free Site Review Program
- Free Web Site Optimization Tips

For more information visit our homepage.

Review CriteriaScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
Overall Average9.25GoodGoodGoodGood
.
1. 2013-01-06 12:07:45

Review submitted by: Poon

Bestsellers
http://bestsellers.jbdirectory.com
Web Site Directory: entertainment > literature

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
9SatisfactoryGoodGoodGood
There is something to be said about left-aligned layouts... they don't look as good as center-aligned websites. Attached is a debate on "Centred Layout Vs Left Aligned". http://www.ixda.org/node/23895none
2. 2010-08-11 14:11:17

Review submitted by: Karen

LiveSmart 360 - 1Spcldy
http://lockyourspot.com/1Spcldy
Web Site Directory: health > products

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
Would love to see the font fill up the page more. However, I understand that as a blog format, it has set column widths.none
3. 2010-03-15 20:36:25

Review submitted by: Terry

HEALTHY HERBAL WELLBEING
http://healthyherbalwellbeing.com
Web Site Directory: health > general

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
You have a lot of great info on that page! I am just not quite sure where the selling begins in the page vs. the side (border) sites. That may be the way you intended it. Terry none
4. 2010-03-10 08:09:16

Review submitted by: Dimsy_

Real Estate milionnaire
http://www.productsupplycenter.com/web351496
Web Site Directory: finance > opportunities

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
nice colors, like it, have nothing to addnone
5. 2010-01-12 21:52:01

Review submitted by: Janne

LifestylebyJan
http://www.LifestylebyJan.com
Web Site Directory: business > software

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
5SatisfactoryGoodGoodGood
Information contained is extensive and helpful. A must read.

response: Thank you for reviewing my site. I will continue to provide helpful information.
6. 2010-01-11 13:20:33

Review submitted by: Nevada

mymoneyeducation
http://www.mymoneyeducation.info
Web Site Directory: business > work-at-home

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
I love your site!!! Great praticle advice. Good products, links and advertisement. I really appriecitate your stop smoking advice. As a smoker I know quiting is best and it is hard. Thank you for giving encouragement and not comdenation.

response: Thank you for visiting. Our antennas must be up at all times regarding safety, especially when selecting toys for children.
7. 2009-12-17 05:13:36

Review submitted by: Charlotte

Charlotte's Room
http://www.charlottesroom.com
Web Site Directory: shopping > clothing

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
Really like the article about the toys!

response: Thank for visiting. I will continue provide easy to understand health information.
8. 2009-12-09 07:29:45

Review submitted by: Bill

My Pink Pet Carrier.com
http://www.mypinkpetcarrier.com
Web Site Directory: homelife > pets

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
Here is a well laid out site from someone who knows what she is about. I totally believe every word she says. I wish I lived close so I could use her services. Great health site. Lots of fantastic info. Loved it.

response: Thanks Bill for your review and comment. Could have used some of your products before my beloved "Tux" went on to his personal paradise. However, because Healthy Living involves our love for our pets as well as our love for each other, I would like to ad a link to your site from my site. Thank you again for visiting ~ and as I always say, To Your Continued Health and Success ~ Miss Julia.