Website Optimization

Site Reviews Received For: Brenda

Good Good    Satisfactory Ok    Bad Needs Work  

All Dogs Go To Bed

Unique Dog Beds for all sizes & breeds of pets.
http://www.dogbeds4usbybr.com
Web Site Directory: homelife > pets

Review This Site | Request Link Exchange

Join Site Achieve Today!

Sign Up is Absolutely Free to Anyone!

- Free Link Exchange Program
- Free Site Review Program
- Free Web Site Optimization Tips

For more information visit our homepage.

Review CriteriaScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
Overall Average9.50GoodGoodGoodGood
.
1. 2011-03-03 07:26:09

Review submitted by: Bill

Carry My Dog.Com
http://www.carrymydog.com
Web Site Directory: homelife > pets

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
Large layout which I personally like. Lots of color to keep it interesting. Large print for ease of reading. This site has it all or should I say it has everything that is of interest to me as a reader.

response: Hello & Thank you for reviewing our website & for your nice comments! Wishing you much success!
2. 2010-07-11 01:53:18

Review submitted by: edward

Czenyu Natural Furnishings
http://www.czenyu.com
Web Site Directory: homelife > products

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
Really like your site - from the lay out, products and the color. Great color scheme, site flows intuitively and is super easy to navigate. Wish you all the best:-)... our ebay store: http://stores.ebay.com/lontun2009

response: Thank you very much for your nice comments and for reviewing our site!
3. 2010-06-23 10:45:50

Review submitted by: brigitte

pure natural deodorant
http://www.pure-natural-deodorant.com
Web Site Directory: health > general

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodSatisfactoryGood
I just love the humor and bounce in your website. Colorful and imaginative.You should do very well. Maybe a forum that invites people to send you pikkies and funny stories.Sincerely this would perhaps populate your content.

response: Thank you so much for your very nice comment & for reviewing our site! May follow up on your suggestion for our site! Thank again!
4. 2010-05-13 13:21:54

Review submitted by: Ninfa

Want To learn How To Generate Free Leads
http://freelethalmarketingstrategies.com
Web Site Directory: business > free-opportunities

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
7GoodSatisfactorySatisfactorySatisfactory
This web site you can not go wrong with pets. Everyone love their pets. My dog name is Buddy. He is part of our family. I love this site. The prices are kind of high for the merchandise. You can get better deals on other site that have sales.none
5. 2010-05-04 13:06:32

Review submitted by: derrick

Pro-To-Call Painting
http://www.protocallpainting.yolasite.com
Web Site Directory: business > services

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
9GoodGoodGoodGood
adorable! love em! love the site! Will def refer a friend to check it out!

response: Aww,Thank you so much for your kind comment on our site & for reviewing our site!
6. 2010-04-19 06:29:30

Review submitted by: sharon

Sharlyn's Country Store
http://www.sharlynscountrystore.com
Web Site Directory: shopping > general

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
Love This site. Great products. Easy navigation As the owner of 4 dogs,I will be shopping here soon!

response: Thank you very much for reviewing our site and for your nice comments! We would love for you to come and visit us anytime for your pet supplies. Thank you once again for your request to exchange links with us!
7. 2010-04-08 08:27:35

Review submitted by: 

Sharlyn's Country Store
http://www.sharlynscountrystore.com
Web Site Directory: shopping > general

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
8GoodGoodGoodGood
Nice looking site. Lots of doggie products Good shopping facilities Nice cute graphics Nice friendly text etc Not so sure about the "brown" PS Thanks for reviewing my site.

response: Thank you for reviewing our site and for your nice comment!
8. 2010-03-19 17:32:23

Review submitted by: Susan

SC Gift Baskets PlusMore
http://www.scgiftbasketsplusmore.com
Web Site Directory: shopping > gifts

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
This site has everything you need for any pet dog or cat. Great products, pictures are very clear, good prices with easy navigation. Love the toy selection, Best to you for 2010! I will recommend this site to friends and family.

response: Thank you so much for your very nice comment & for reviewing our site! Your site is absolutely fantastic! Great products & prices. Images are crystal clear. Navigation is very easy throughout. Well put together site. Keep up the great work! Wishing you much success in your business!
9. 2010-03-19 14:03:44

Review submitted by: Bill

My Pink Pet Carrier.com
http://www.mypinkpetcarrier.com
Web Site Directory: homelife > pets

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
Very well laid out. Especially like the navigation. Good colors with fast loading. Enjoyed my visit. Great site.

response: Thank you so much for reviewing our site and for your nice comment! We love your site! We have a doggie stroller for our little pets and it is the best thing that has ever been produced! Wishing you much success in your business!
10. 2010-03-19 07:23:07

Review submitted by: Julie

The Chesterfield Pet Friendly Hotel
http://www.chesterfield-hotel.com
Web Site Directory: homelife > pets

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
I absolutely love these products they are such good quality and unique. It was a great website, easy to use and full of information, plus it had a nice friendly feel about it which I loved. I hope you deliver to the UK! Best wishes for the future. Keep up the good work!none
11. 2010-03-14 21:31:01

Review submitted by: Shayoni

Mind Mirror
http://www.shayoni-mind-mirror.blogspot.com
Web Site Directory: homelife > general

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10SatisfactorySatisfactorySatisfactorySatisfactory
Very cute products for cute pets in such affordable prices.....

response: Thank you for reviewing our site and for your nice comment.
12. 2010-01-31 12:09:01

Review submitted by: Member

Site Achieve
http://www.siteachieve.com
Web Site Directory: internet computing > general

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
Great site, thanks for adding it to Site Achieve! If you have any questions or comments please post them in the official Site Achieve Facebook discussion group. It's also a great resource for networking with other site owners. Thanks!none