Website Optimization

Site Reviews Received For: Susan

Good Good    Satisfactory Ok    Bad Needs Work  

SC Gift Baskets PlusMore

New look with great gifts for the whole family-even your loved pets! Free shipping till July25/11
http://www.scgiftbasketsplusmore.com
Web Site Directory: shopping > gifts

Review This Site | Request Link Exchange

Join Site Achieve Today!

Sign Up is Absolutely Free to Anyone!

- Free Link Exchange Program
- Free Site Review Program
- Free Web Site Optimization Tips

For more information visit our homepage.

Review CriteriaScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
Overall Average9.22GoodGoodGoodGood
.
1. 2010-08-23 03:59:25

Review submitted by: Margaret

Margaret Rose Designs
http://www.margaretrosedesigns.webs.com
Web Site Directory: shopping > jewelry

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
Loads of content, great variety!!

response: Thank you for the review.
2. 2010-07-14 12:00:19

Review submitted by: Terrell

Da Wright Hits Advertising
http://www.dawrighthits.com
Web Site Directory: internet computing > advertising

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
8SatisfactorySatisfactorySatisfactoryGood
nice color layout. Spacious. Good Site.

response: Thank you ^_^ for your comment.
3. 2010-05-12 11:28:44

Review submitted by: James

jbgees-treasurechest
http://www.jbgees-treasurechest.com
Web Site Directory: shopping > gifts

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
great website and thank you for checking mine out but go back and hit the shop now button it should show you all my items if not please write me back at jbgees-treasurechest@comcast.net thank you James

response: Thank you James, I will indeed ^_^
4. 2010-05-12 10:57:55

Review submitted by: Elaine

Greenbriar Gift Baskets
http://better-gifts-and-giftbaskets.com
Web Site Directory: shopping > gifts

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
9SatisfactoryGoodGoodGood
The only thing that kept me from giving this site a 10 is that there is so much going on that I find it distracting. I don't think that it's doing your designs justice. Once I clicked on a thumbnail, the picture and text worked well. The only other constructive feedback I can give is that you might want to tighten up some of your page titles so that they will work better as landing pages for you when people search for specific keyword phrases.

response: OK, Elaine Thank you for your honesty ^_^
5. 2010-04-30 07:59:01

Review submitted by: Ann

Sip and Shoppe.com
http://www.SipandShoppe.com
Web Site Directory: shopping > general

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
6GoodSatisfactoryGoodSatisfactory
One link on the left directed me back to the original page I was on, and not the page I requested.

response: Hello, Sorry for the link but, I was just there and clicked on all the links one by one on the left of home page and they took me to where it said. Could you please tell me what page you were on and with the speed, there was no trouble at all so please clarify this comment of yours with what page and other. Thank you
6. 2010-04-07 05:18:42

Review submitted by: Julie

The Chesterfield Pet Friendly Hotel
http://www.chesterfield-hotel.com
Web Site Directory: homelife > pets

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
What a wonderful site and wonderful products! i could just eat some of that delicious fudge right now! It was easy to find what you're looking for. Good images so you know exactly what you're buying. I would definitely visit this site for gifts and will recommend it. I wonder if you deliver to the UK? I hope so x Best wishes for the future.none
7. 2010-04-06 05:25:06

Review submitted by: Claudia

Kairava Artistic Jewelry
http://www.wix.com/rasamalai/2
Web Site Directory: shopping > jewelry/crafts

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
Hi there! I love your products! You have wonderful things there! The website's layout can be improved, I hope you do because you certainly have everything to appeal to a world wide public or a more varied audience. I think the pictures of the products are set a little bit low and the fonts are a bit small, you can try with others and play around a little bit with it! Perhaps make the header a little less cluttered by moving links to free gift info and dates to remember (that sort of things) to the right and make your pictures bigger and your products more prominent, they are the focus, and they are VERY good products. If for whatever reason you'd rather leave your site as it is, there's really nothing wrong with it, I'm just trying to be helpful. In that case please feel free to disregard my comments. I can see the care you put into each one of your products and their good quality.none
8. 2010-03-28 19:03:25

Review submitted by: Brenda

All Dogs Go To Bed
http://www.dogbeds4usbybr.com
Web Site Directory: homelife > pets

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
Hello Susan! Your site is looking fantastic! We have shopped in your site in the past and your products have to be the best that we have seen! Your prices are great for these beautiful gift baskets. It is so easy to navigate through your site. The pages load very quickly. Very informative on anything anyone may be looking for in gift baskets for all occasions.Keep up the fantastic work! We will be back! Wishing you all the best in success!

response: Thank you so much! Wishing you all the Best for 2010! Love your site, A muse see!
9. 2010-02-01 12:09:00

Review submitted by: Member

Site Achieve
http://www.siteachieve.com
Web Site Directory: internet computing > general

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
Great site, thanks for adding it to Site Achieve! If you have any questions or comments please post them in the official Site Achieve Facebook discussion group. It's also a great resource for networking with other site owners. Thanks!none