Website Optimization

Site Reviews Written By: Ruth

Good Good    Satisfactory Ok    Bad Needs Work  

Fine Art Studio Online

My website consists of Original Oil Painting by Ruth Housley. Ruth Housley Fine Art of Landscapes, Biblical, Flowers.
http://www.RuthHousley.com
Web Site Directory: miscellaneous > products

Review This Site | Request Link Exchange

Join Site Achieve Today!

Sign Up is Absolutely Free to Anyone!

- Free Link Exchange Program
- Free Site Review Program
- Free Web Site Optimization Tips

For more information visit our homepage.

Review CriteriaScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
Overall Average9.13GoodGoodGoodGood
.
1. 2010-12-23 13:44:11

GTA NeXt Network
http://gtanextnetwork.ucoz.net
Web Site Directory: entertainment > games

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
8GoodGoodGoodGood
I Viewed your site and it was nice and informative. Ruthnone
2. 2010-11-01 10:07:23

HEALTHY HERBAL WELLBEING
http://healthyherbalwellbeing.com
Web Site Directory: health > general

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
Hello, I viewed your site and it was very nice with lots of natural ingredients for a healthy well being. Ruthnone
3. 2010-03-18 18:58:23

Free Marketing Tools and Resources
http://www.freemarketingtoolsandtips.com
Web Site Directory: internet computing > advertising

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
Your site has very good marketing information and I saw free marketing subjects you could sign up for. Very nice. Ruth none
4. 2009-11-14 07:39:19

GaZoomIn Designs
http://www.Zazzle.com/GaZoomIn
Web Site Directory: shopping > general

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
9GoodGoodGoodGood
Your site is very nice and I liked it a lot but I do not have small children and my granddaughter are teenagers now so I do not need any baby products but your site was very nice. Ruth

response: Thank You for reviewing my site. I was a bit surprised that you would mention children's cloth. I sell mainly cards, calendars, ties, shoes, t-shits for all ages. etc. Maybe you just didn't notice all of that, as I do have thousands of products in the store. No big deal, as I am grateful that you took the time to check out my site at all. Thank You again. God Bess, Caroline
5. 2009-08-31 09:17:03

Teaporia
http://www.teaporia.com
Web Site Directory: homelife > products

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
8GoodSatisfactoryGoodGood
I like your site and it was nice. Ruth Housleynone
6. 2009-08-31 09:14:33

Personal development and self improvemen
http://www.perfectingyourlife.info
Web Site Directory: miscellaneous > general

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
9GoodGoodGoodGood
You had a lot of good books and a nice site. Ruth Housleynone
7. 2009-08-31 09:10:47

Sons & Daughters of Zion Ministries
http://www.sdofzion.com
Web Site Directory: miscellaneous > general

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
9GoodGoodGoodGood
I enjoyed viewing your site and the ministry that you do. God bless you in all that you do. Ruth Housleynone
8. 2009-06-25 12:55:43

Sons & Daughters of Zion Ministries
http://www.sdofzion.com
Web Site Directory: miscellaneous > general

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
I want to thank you for reviewing my site at RuthHousley.com. That was great that you gave me a score of 10.none