Website Optimization

Site Reviews Written By: Brenda

Good Good    Satisfactory Ok    Bad Needs Work  

All Dogs Go To Bed

Unique Dog Beds for all sizes & breeds of pets.
http://www.dogbeds4usbybr.com
Web Site Directory: homelife > pets

Review This Site | Request Link Exchange

Join Site Achieve Today!

Sign Up is Absolutely Free to Anyone!

- Free Link Exchange Program
- Free Site Review Program
- Free Web Site Optimization Tips

For more information visit our homepage.

Review CriteriaScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
Overall Average9.95GoodGoodGoodGood
.
1. 2011-03-03 09:24:07

Pro-To-Call Painting
http://www.protocallpainting.yolasite.com
Web Site Directory: business > services

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
Wow! I wish you lived close by to us because I would diffently hire you to do some work around our house! Fantastic site for all household jobs to be done! Great navigation throughout. Very clean fresh looking site. Wishing you much success with your business!none
2. 2011-03-03 09:17:43

pure natural deodorant
http://www.pure-natural-deodorant.com
Web Site Directory: health > general

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
Great site! Have not tryed but it looks & sounds like a great product! Will have to return to read up on your product more. Very nice lay out throughout your site. Images are clear and loads of info. Easy navigation throughout. Wishing you much success!none
3. 2011-03-03 08:27:18

Czenyu Natural Furnishings
http://www.czenyu.com
Web Site Directory: homelife > products

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
Your site is very relaxing to go through. Pages load quickly. Great products. Easy navigation. Great work! Wishing you much success!none
4. 2010-05-07 11:05:02

Nana's Treasures
http://www.bonanzle.com/booths/nanastreasures
Web Site Directory: shopping > gifts

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
Love your site! Great products at great prices! Pages load quickly. Very homey and comfy site to shop online for everything you are looking for in unique gifts. Wishing you much success!none
5. 2010-04-22 07:04:53

Sharlyn's Country Store
http://www.sharlynscountrystore.com
Web Site Directory: shopping > general

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
Great site for all shoppers! Love your products! So easy to navigate and pages load quickly. Wishing you much success!none
6. 2010-04-07 07:03:59

Celebrating Home
http://www.celebratinghome.com/sites/leeanne/PWPHo
Web Site Directory: shopping > general

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
Nice clean site. Pages load fast. Interesting information. Navigation is easy. Wishing you much success!none
7. 2010-04-07 07:01:43

Celebrating Home
http://www.celebratinghome.com/sites/leeanne/PWPHo
Web Site Directory: shopping > general

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
Nice clean site. Interesting products. Easy navigation. Fast loading pages. Wishing you much success!none
8. 2010-04-06 11:33:23

Deluxe haven
http://www.deluxehaven.com
Web Site Directory: shopping > general

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
Very informative site. Great for us shoppers! Easy to navigate. Wishing you much success!none
9. 2010-04-06 11:31:29

Traditional Agriculture
http://agriculturastradicionais.blogspot.com
Web Site Directory: homelife > general

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
Very nice site. Wishing you much success!none
10. 2010-03-30 05:28:30

www.royalsagehome.com
http://www.royalsagehome.com
Web Site Directory: shopping > gifts

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
Wonderful warm looking site to go into for all your home decorating needs! Easy to navigate. Pages load quickly. Fantastic products and prices. Very informative. Throughly enjoyed going into your site and looking around. Wishing you much success!none
11. 2010-03-30 05:22:27

NORTH AMERICAN WHOLESALE CLUB
http://www.northamericanwholesaleclub.com
Web Site Directory: shopping > gifts

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
Great site! Easy to navigate. Great products. Great prices. Very informative. We are interested in marketing your Dog Beds on our site. We will be in contact with you soon. Wishing you much success!none
12. 2010-03-28 19:03:25

SC Gift Baskets PlusMore
http://www.scgiftbasketsplusmore.com
Web Site Directory: shopping > gifts

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
Hello Susan! Your site is looking fantastic! We have shopped in your site in the past and your products have to be the best that we have seen! Your prices are great for these beautiful gift baskets. It is so easy to navigate through your site. The pages load very quickly. Very informative on anything anyone may be looking for in gift baskets for all occasions.Keep up the fantastic work! We will be back! Wishing you all the best in success!

response: Thank you so much! Wishing you all the Best for 2010! Love your site, A muse see!
13. 2010-03-18 19:11:25

SC Gift Baskets PlusMore
http://www.scgiftbasketsplusmore.com
Web Site Directory: shopping > gifts

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
Wonderful site for shoppers. Love the rings. Easy to navigate. Images load quickly. Very informative. Enjoyed going into your site. Keep up the great work. Wishing you much success!none
14. 2010-03-18 19:06:49

online shopping mall
http://www.buyersdeal.co.uk
Web Site Directory: shopping > general

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
Very nice site. Plenty of products. Loads fast. Easy to navigate. Very informative. Great site for shoppers. Wishing you much success!none
15. 2010-03-18 18:56:17

The Chesterfield Pet Friendly Hotel
http://www.chesterfield-hotel.com
Web Site Directory: homelife > pets

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
Your site is so inviting. What a beautiful pet friendly motel! We would love to visit someday. Images loaded fast. Navigation is very easy. Very informative. Throughly enjoyed going into your site. Keep up the great work! Wishing you much success.

response: Thank you very much Brenda for your lovely comments. I'm pleased you felt it inviting as this is exactly what we hoped to achieve. Many thanks x Julie x
16. 2010-03-15 19:49:38

Carry My Dog.Com
http://www.carrymydog.com
Web Site Directory: homelife > pets

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
A very nice site for pet strollers and more. Easy to navigate through. Pages load fast. Nice products at affordable prices. Wished we had of run across your site about a month ago as we just recently purchased a big stroller for our three furry babies. Wishing you much success!none
17. 2010-03-15 19:20:26

Mind Mirror
http://www.shayoni-mind-mirror.blogspot.com
Web Site Directory: homelife > general

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
9GoodGoodGoodGood
I liked the lay out of your blog but your font color could be darker for easier reading. You have a good imagination for your age. Keep up the good work.none
18. 2010-02-19 18:42:06

the super dog shop
http://www.superdogshop.com
Web Site Directory: homelife > pets

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
Great site! Nicely put together. Easy to navigate. Pages loaded quickly. Nice products. Images are nice and clear. Wishing you much success!none
19. 2010-02-19 18:29:56

My Pink Pet Carrier.com
http://www.mypinkpetcarrier.com
Web Site Directory: homelife > pets

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
You have a very nice site for pet lovers. Easy to navigate through. Pages load fast. Nice products. Good information on products. A nice clean site! Wishing you much success!none
20. 2010-02-19 18:22:21

My Pink Pet Carrier.com
http://www.mypinkpetcarrier.com
Web Site Directory: homelife > pets

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
We throughly enjoyed going into your site! Your furry babies are so adorable. Easy to navigate through site. Pages loaded quickly. Interesting information. Very well put together. Wishing you much success!none