Website Optimization

Site Reviews Written By: Susan

Good Good    Satisfactory Ok    Bad Needs Work  

SC Gift Baskets PlusMore

New look with great gifts for the whole family-even your loved pets! Free shipping till July25/11
http://www.scgiftbasketsplusmore.com
Web Site Directory: shopping > gifts

Review This Site | Request Link Exchange

Join Site Achieve Today!

Sign Up is Absolutely Free to Anyone!

- Free Link Exchange Program
- Free Site Review Program
- Free Web Site Optimization Tips

For more information visit our homepage.

Review CriteriaScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
Overall Average9.60GoodGoodGoodGood
.
1. 2011-07-22 18:36:47

Magickids Wholesale Childrens clothing
http://www.magickidsusa.com
Web Site Directory: shopping > clothing

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
This site is a must see, great products including pricing. Color, design and layout are great! Selection is very good for all products, everything you are looking for. I would recommend this site to anyone! Great job.none
2. 2010-08-23 04:49:16

Margaret Rose Designs
http://www.margaretrosedesigns.webs.com
Web Site Directory: shopping > jewelry

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
Very nice items, love the Seahorse Necklace...good content including color and layout. Easy to navigate and pages load fast. Very Nice...^_^none
3. 2010-07-14 16:38:59

Da Wright Hits Advertising
http://www.dawrighthits.com
Web Site Directory: internet computing > advertising

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
8SatisfactoryGoodGoodSatisfactory
Interesting site, lots of information. Well be back to read more. Pages loaded fast including navigation in site.none
4. 2010-07-12 05:29:50

www.nanapuddndesigns.com
http://www.nanapuddndesigns.com
Web Site Directory: shopping > clothing

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
"Beautiful Site" with Great gifts ideas for baby! layout, color and design are very good. Products and information great with clear pictures. Love all the products, beautifully done! Pages and navigation great...Wishing you Success! ^_^none
5. 2010-07-12 05:20:23

The Best Jewelry
http://www.vpntrack.com/SH2r
Web Site Directory: shopping > jewelry

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
This site is very interesting, has a huge selection of all types of gifts and more. Color, layout and design are good. Great product information including prices; love the rings! Wishing you the best...^_^none
6. 2010-07-12 05:13:12

Honey Bread
http://www.honeybeadedjewelry.com
Web Site Directory: shopping > jewelry

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
8SatisfactorySatisfactoryGoodGood
Site site offers good product with great prices...with a few details missed. Wishing you success! ^_^none
7. 2010-06-23 08:22:02

fashionbrandwholesale
http://www.fashionbrandwholesale.com
Web Site Directory: shopping > clothing

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
Great Site with a Huge selection of fashion items of all kinds. Love the accessories category very nice including prices on all products. Color, design and layout good. I will definitely recommend this site to others. Wishing you much success in 2010 ^_^none
8. 2010-06-23 08:06:57

www.happinessdelivery.com
http://www.happinessdelivery.com
Web Site Directory: shopping > gifts

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
9SatisfactoryGoodGoodGood
Nice site for different occasions, design and layout could be better with maybe more color and different design. Love the products very nice flowers and cakes...Love the Chocolate cake but can not enlarge the picture's to see it better. Pages do load fast including navigation. Wishing you success for 2010 ^_^none
9. 2010-06-23 08:01:11

Janet Lee Designs
http://www.zazzle.com/janislil
Web Site Directory: shopping > gifts

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
This site is Awesome! Great products including prices, layout, design and color is very good. Pictures are very clear and product information is good. Zazzle Stores are fantastic for any business promo and more. I will definitely recommend this site, and I will be back too! Great Job ^_^none
10. 2010-05-31 02:56:02

Jewelry Galore Store
http://www.jewelrygalorestore.biz
Web Site Directory: shopping > jewelry

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
9GoodGoodGoodGood
Very nice site with good navigation and pages load fast. Good selection of products, Love the Dolphin Bracelet, wish you shipped into Canada... Layout and design good. Could be more information on some products. Wishing you success in 2010!none
11. 2010-05-12 10:29:28

jbgees-treasurechest
http://www.jbgees-treasurechest.com
Web Site Directory: shopping > gifts

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
8GoodSatisfactorySatisfactorySatisfactory
This site look very interesting, color is soft and inviting but I could not see any other products except what is on home page. Lot of people don't like to register for online shopping, when they are shopping around for the good deals.

response: ok but if you get to the home page you have to hit the shop or browse catolog button it will then show you all of the product i have
12. 2010-05-12 10:25:37

Greenbriar Gift Baskets
http://better-gifts-and-giftbaskets.com
Web Site Directory: shopping > gifts

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
Very nice gift basket site with great looking baskets. Pages load fast, navigation is good and pictures are clear to see. Good product and business information. Wishing you success in 2010!none
13. 2010-05-12 10:21:20

Greenbriar Gift Baskets
http://better-gifts-and-giftbaskets.com
Web Site Directory: shopping > gifts

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
Very nice, lots of gift ideas for all. Great navigation with pages that load fast. Good content of information including products, and good clear pictures. The Gift Sets are great something for everybody!none
14. 2010-05-02 16:01:13

My Gift Basket Ideas
http://www.mygiftbasketideas.com
Web Site Directory: shopping > general

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
Very Nice, pages load fast with good navigation. A large selection of gift and baskets for all occasions. Pictures are clear and product information is good, very nice. Wishing you success in 2010!none
15. 2010-05-02 15:49:31

Family Guy Store
http://www.familyguystore.net
Web Site Directory: entertainment > general

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
Cool site, very interesting. I did have to chuckle to myself as I browsed your products. Pages loaded fast and navigation was great. Pictures are clear and your prices very good. I will be back because of my hubby he loves family guy! Loved the magnets and the bummer stickers. Great Job....:)none
16. 2010-04-30 16:39:01

Sharlyn's Country Store
http://www.sharlynscountrystore.com
Web Site Directory: shopping > general

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
Great online shopping place, pages load fast, good navigation and pictures/product information is great. Categories are well listed and easy to access. Wishing you the best in 2010!none
17. 2010-04-30 16:24:01

Susan Anne Luxury Cards
http://www.susananneluxurycards.co.uk
Web Site Directory: shopping > jewelry

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
This is a Must See site! Beautiful work on cards, pages load fast, product and information is good and navigation is great. Pictures are good and easy to see. So many to pick from, I love the Birthday Cards and Cards for men. Again Beautiful Work, wishing you all the best for 2010!none
18. 2010-04-30 16:16:15

Mind Mirror
http://www.shayoni-mind-mirror.blogspot.com
Web Site Directory: homelife > general

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
Very interesting posts, I joined to follow you because some of your blogs are very good and mean something. Good content, pictures are good and navigation to other blogs are great. keep up the good work. Wishing you much success in 2010!none
19. 2010-04-30 16:09:47

Sip and Shoppe.com
http://www.SipandShoppe.com
Web Site Directory: shopping > general

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
8GoodGoodGoodGood
Good content with navigation being good, but no products to view just links. Would be nice to see some of there items.

response: I've tried placing items, but that utilizes a lot of space and would therefore cut down on the number of stores I can list. Thank you for your comment.
20. 2010-04-23 16:59:36

Carry My Dog.Com
http://www.carrymydog.com
Web Site Directory: homelife > pets

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
Great site for pet items and products, good selection's with great prices. Navigation was good, loading was fast. Pictures are clear and big so you can see the item. Great Job, wishing you much success in 2010!none
21. 2010-04-23 16:49:47

Joyce's Something Special
http://www.joycesbaskets.com
Web Site Directory: shopping > gifts

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
Very nice site for Gift and Gift Baskets for every occasion. Easy to load with great navigation, products and information is good. Pictures are clear and very user friendly. Wishing you success in 2010! none
22. 2010-04-21 17:31:29

Kitchen Cabinet Design
http://kitchen-cabinet-design.web96.co.cc
Web Site Directory: homelife > products

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
Wow...Love your site so much information and the pictures are awesome! My pick is the picture on home page the first one just beautiful. Fast loading of pages with very good navigation. I will recommend your site to people I know who are doing changes in thier home. Wishing you success in 2010!none
23. 2010-04-16 16:59:07

www.royalsagehome.com
http://www.royalsagehome.com
Web Site Directory: shopping > gifts

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
A Must See! Very beautiful site with loads of gift ideas, something for everyone. Great clear pictures along with pricing, fast loading including awesome navigation. Very warm appealing site, I have added to my Favorites. All the best in 2010!none
24. 2010-04-16 16:54:38

Celebrating Home
http://www.celebratinghome.com/sites/leeann
Web Site Directory: shopping > home

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
5SatisfactoryBadBadGood
I clicked on this site and there is nothing except a Top Logo but could not click on anything. Says not correct site.none
25. 2010-04-16 16:45:34

Traffic Guru
http://traffic.global-affiliates.net
Web Site Directory: internet computing > advertising

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
"WOW" lots to do but easy and fast loading to get all information. Great ideas give it a shot, what do you have to lose!? Nothing. Thanksnone
26. 2010-04-16 16:10:49

Site Achieve Blog
http://siteachieve.blogspot.com
Web Site Directory: internet computing > general

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
I have added you to my twitter, you have great information and good tips for sites. We be checkin alot!none
27. 2010-04-14 16:28:21

GiftCentral
http://www.giftcentral42.blogspot.com
Web Site Directory: shopping > general

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
8SatisfactoryGoodGoodGood
This site has good information but would be better if you had some pictures of what the topic is about with links that go to the product. Loads fast with good navigation.none
28. 2010-04-07 05:03:52

VeryNicebag.com Very Nice Bag
http://www.verynicebag.com
Web Site Directory: shopping > general

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
Great site with Lots of products, good information on all and pictures are clear easy to see. Navigation is good and fast loading, love the hand bags very Elegant! All the best for 2010!none
29. 2010-04-07 04:57:04

The Chesterfield Pet Friendly Hotel
http://www.chesterfield-hotel.com
Web Site Directory: homelife > pets

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
A Must See!! Great place for you and our loved pet to stay! Great information and idea, we need more places like this. Thank you for thinking about our pets, wishing you all the Best for 2010!

response: Thanks Susan for your lovely, positive comments.
30. 2010-04-04 09:11:05

Bella Zadore
http://www.bellazadore.com
Web Site Directory: shopping > gifts

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
Very unique, easy to navigate in site, bright and cheery! Did not see any shipping info?...Do you ship to Canada! Wishing the best in 2010!none
31. 2010-04-04 09:04:02

Celebrating Home
http://www.celebratinghome.com/sites/leeanne/PWPHo
Web Site Directory: shopping > general

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
"A must see for unique items specially the Treasure Chest, my fav! great pictures, easy and fast navigation"! Good Luck for 2010!none
32. 2010-04-04 09:00:01

"Health, Beauty & Family"
http://youthfultips.blogspot.com
Web Site Directory: homelife > general

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
Great looking site on health and more! Very nicely done with great navigation and fast loading. Best to you for 2010!none
33. 2010-03-30 10:36:34

It's Craft Time !
http://www.itscrafttime.com
Web Site Directory: shopping > jewelry

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
Great site with lots of items, information is good. Pictures are a Bit small but very good with easy to navigate and pages load fast. Best for 2010!none
34. 2010-03-30 10:31:53

My Pink Pet Carrier.com
http://www.mypinkpetcarrier.com
Web Site Directory: homelife > pets

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
Wow, lots to choose from great products and prices! Easy to navigate and pages load fast, love the pet strollers (pink ones) Awesome!none
35. 2010-03-30 10:28:46

Temptations Gift Baskets
http://www.TemptationsGiftBaskets.Com
Web Site Directory: shopping > gifts

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
Great website, a must see with so many different products, good prices, excellent pictures and information on all! So many items not sure which one is my favorite. Best to you for 2010!none
36. 2010-03-30 10:22:00

Free Search Engine Submission
http://www.official.my
Web Site Directory: internet computing > services

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
"Great Site, lots of good information and free directories. I will put your link in my site to help promote! All the best for 2010!none
37. 2010-03-30 10:16:06

online shopping mall
http://www.buyersdeal.co.uk
Web Site Directory: shopping > general

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
Awesome site with Lots of Products, great pictures and prices. Loads fast and great navigation! All the Best for 2010!none
38. 2010-03-23 07:41:55

Thomas & Wilson's Gourmet Popcorn
http://www.thomasandwilsonspopcorn.com
Web Site Directory: shopping > gifts

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
Good Morning, very good and made me Hungry...I love Pop-Corn. Are you getting more Flavor's? Site clean and crisp and easy to find all information. All the best for 2010!none
39. 2010-03-23 07:32:58

the super dog shop
http://www.superdogshop.com
Web Site Directory: homelife > pets

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
Wow, Awesome site for pets! Great pictures, good prices and fast loading with navigation. Loved the pet toys and the Kitty Boot Bed...Very nice clean and crisp site. All the best for 2010!none
40. 2010-03-19 17:32:23

All Dogs Go To Bed
http://www.dogbeds4usbybr.com
Web Site Directory: homelife > pets

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
This site has everything you need for any pet dog or cat. Great products, pictures are very clear, good prices with easy navigation. Love the toy selection, Best to you for 2010! I will recommend this site to friends and family.

response: Thank you so much for your very nice comment & for reviewing our site! Your site is absolutely fantastic! Great products & prices. Images are crystal clear. Navigation is very easy throughout. Well put together site. Keep up the great work! Wishing you much success in your business!
41. 2010-03-19 03:35:58

Fine crafts
http://Finewoodcrafts.blogspot.com
Web Site Directory: shopping > gifts

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
Wow...Great products allot of work goes in these items, good pictures, prices and I will tell others about your items. Great all the best in 2010!none
42. 2010-03-19 03:21:23

NORTH AMERICAN WHOLESALE CLUB
http://www.northamericanwholesaleclub.com
Web Site Directory: shopping > gifts

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
This is an Awesome site, lots of different products, great prices, lots to choose from and good pictures.Will be back to find out more! none