Website Optimization

Site Reviews Written By: Dan

Good Good    Satisfactory Ok    Bad Needs Work  

GTA NeXt Network

The home page of the GTA-NeXt Network!
http://gtanextnetwork.ucoz.net
Web Site Directory: entertainment > games

Review This Site | Request Link Exchange

Join Site Achieve Today!

Sign Up is Absolutely Free to Anyone!

- Free Link Exchange Program
- Free Site Review Program
- Free Web Site Optimization Tips

For more information visit our homepage.

Review CriteriaScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
Overall Average5.00SatisfactorySatisfactorySatisfactorySatisfactory
.
1. 2010-12-23 02:42:42

Fine Art Studio Online
http://www.RuthHousley.com
Web Site Directory: miscellaneous > products

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
8GoodGoodGoodGood
Great website. It features some great artworks. The design is also really good. Nice work and keep it up.

response: I want to thank you for viewing my site and glad you liked my artwork. Ruth
2. 2010-08-22 02:10:50

GTA Chronicles
http://www.gtachronicles.com
Web Site Directory: entertainment > games

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
9GoodGoodGoodGood
A rather healthy community here! A fan of GTA my self also so GTA related sites always naturally rate high for me but your forum rates higher for me because it is active and has quite a bit of activity! Feel free to add my affiliate button on my site to yours! none
3. 2010-08-22 02:06:02

y8 Flash Games
http://y8-flashgames.com
Web Site Directory: entertainment > games

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
0BadBadBadBad
This website doesn't seem to load for me; either that or it is very slow... Perhaps try reducing clutter on your front page?none
4. 2010-03-27 04:49:46

DVD Buys Online
http://www.dvdbuysonline.com
Web Site Directory: entertainment > general

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
8GoodGoodGoodGood
This is another great site - everything is easily accessible and it is also well designed and laid out. Nice work, keep it up.none
5. 2010-03-27 04:47:14

Hattie What I Need You to Know
http://www.hattiewhatineedyoutoknow.com
Web Site Directory: entertainment > acting

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
9GoodGoodGoodGood
Finally, after looking around I finally find a decent/good/no wait, GREAT site in the bunch of crap that we see around here. Anyway, your site has a lot of great stuff on it, it is well laid out and it loads absolutely fast too. Kudos to you or whoever created this website as it is definently one of the more quality ones on this directory.none
6. 2010-03-27 04:43:58

Lesas Lucky Lotto
http://lesasluckylotto.yolasite.com
Web Site Directory: entertainment > general

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
5SatisfactorySatisfactoryBadGood
All this website seem's to be to me is a page with a whole lot of crap on it and I don't really like the advertisement that goes across my screen when I load it up either. Please, do improve this.none
7. 2010-03-27 04:41:16

Marciano The Don
http://www.marcianothedon.blogspot.com
Web Site Directory: entertainment > general

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
0BadBadBadBad
It seem's that this blog or site has been deleted.none
8. 2010-03-27 04:40:29

lanordoconn
http://www.lanordoconn.com
Web Site Directory: entertainment > acting

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
0BadBadBadBad
Your site link seem's to be invallid.none
9. 2010-03-27 04:39:17

Shelley Robertson - Actress
http://www.shelleyrobertson.com
Web Site Directory: entertainment > acting

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
6SatisfactorySatisfactorySatisfactoryGood
The site is pretty basic. The link color on the left-hand collomn makes it really hard to navigate the site. It is also difficult to determine the difference between advertisements and actual site content. Perhaps moving things around and making everything a better color may help in improving the site's overall quality. Good luck.none
10. 2010-03-27 04:36:10

Hobbies
http://www.rcflights.page.tl
Web Site Directory: entertainment > games

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
3SatisfactoryBadBadBad
The site takes literally forever to load which really puts me off, and that is just from clicking on the URL to your site from this site, when I click the first link it again, takes for ever to load to your home page. And on your home page, there is barely any content and the design isn't the best either. It needs improvement.none
11. 2010-03-27 04:24:30

Elite Commando Division
http://ecdlive.webs.com
Web Site Directory: entertainment > games

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
7SatisfactorySatisfactoryGoodSatisfactory
This is a pretty good site. It however took a while to load and the design doesn't really fancy me either. Other then that, it is easy to navigate so good work on that.none