Website Optimization

Site Reviews Written By: sharon

Good Good    Satisfactory Ok    Bad Needs Work  

Sharlyn's Country Store

We are able to offer great selection of general merchandise, wholesale pricing, and super-fast shipping
http://www.sharlynscountrystore.com
Web Site Directory: shopping > general

Review This Site | Request Link Exchange

Join Site Achieve Today!

Sign Up is Absolutely Free to Anyone!

- Free Link Exchange Program
- Free Site Review Program
- Free Web Site Optimization Tips

For more information visit our homepage.

Review CriteriaScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
Overall Average9.75GoodGoodGoodGood
.
1. 2010-04-28 21:36:01

Sharlyn's Country Store
http://www.sharlynscountrystore.com
Web Site Directory: shopping > general

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
Great Site with wonderful products. Easy Navigation. Great pics too. I really like the medals!none
2. 2010-04-28 17:01:11

the super dog shop
http://www.superdogshop.com
Web Site Directory: homelife > pets

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
Really great site. The products are wonderful and fairly priced. The pics are good and the site loads fast. I will be back to shop:) Good Luck to you and continued success!none
3. 2010-04-28 16:53:15

Free PS3
http://homepage.ntlworld.com/mikejoy
Web Site Directory: miscellaneous > work-at-home

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
Beautiful site with something for all! Loads quicklynone
4. 2010-04-28 16:50:20

Taste Of Indians
http://www.tasteofindians.com
Web Site Directory: miscellaneous > general

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
Very interesting site with lots of info. Video was good too!none
5. 2010-04-23 16:13:42

2 Cent Auction.Com
http://www.2centauction.com
Web Site Directory: shopping > auctions

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
Very nice site with lots of yummy receipes. I'll be back to see the Mexican and Chinese receipes as well. The Indian food looks great!none
6. 2010-04-23 16:10:23

BidNet Online
http://www.bidnetonline.com
Web Site Directory: shopping > auctions

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
8SatisfactorySatisfactorySatisfactorySatisfactory
Site seems brand new with no products for sale lsted yet. Might be interesting once it gets started. A new place to sell. Home page needs to be redone to look and feel more excitingnone
7. 2010-04-19 06:33:27

Celebrating Home
http://www.celebratinghome.com/sites/leeanne/PWPHo
Web Site Directory: shopping > general

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
Beautiful products. I love the paintings Easy to find products. Great Site and seems like a fun business!none
8. 2010-04-19 06:29:30

All Dogs Go To Bed
http://www.dogbeds4usbybr.com
Web Site Directory: homelife > pets

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
Love This site. Great products. Easy navigation As the owner of 4 dogs,I will be shopping here soon!

response: Thank you very much for reviewing our site and for your nice comments! We would love for you to come and visit us anytime for your pet supplies. Thank you once again for your request to exchange links with us!