Website Optimization

Site Reviews Written By: brigitte

Good Good    Satisfactory Ok    Bad Needs Work  

pure natural deodorant

pure natural deodorant, 24 hour protection from a safe renewable resource.
http://www.pure-natural-deodorant.com
Web Site Directory: health > general

Review This Site | Request Link Exchange

Join Site Achieve Today!

Sign Up is Absolutely Free to Anyone!

- Free Link Exchange Program
- Free Site Review Program
- Free Web Site Optimization Tips

For more information visit our homepage.

Review CriteriaScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
Overall Average9.22GoodSatisfactoryGoodGood
.
1. 2011-03-05 03:51:46

Tyler Simone Mineral Cosmetics
http://tylersmineralmakeup.com
Web Site Directory: shopping > personal

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
Hello, A skill full and elegant site.Informative content.Great Navigation. As a child I saw African people painting their faces with coloured mud. They all had beautiful skins. It is interesting that the beauty world is finally re-looking at the real things that are natural. I have found another queen of beauty who makes her own products. Lovely Spanish girl. Love and beast wishes,brigitte brigittenone
2. 2010-11-11 03:58:13

Boresha
http://bfreesystem.com/freedom4us
Web Site Directory: health > products

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
9GoodSatisfactoryGoodGood
Maybe a little lighter colouring in some places on your website everthing is very dramatic.(only my taste.)But,I have had terrible trouble loading your video---------lots of stuttering film loadings etc but I am an amateur at things techno, will try again, have had 6 days off-line will be back overall nice site. is your video in u tube.?¿?¿? brigittenone
3. 2010-07-31 02:07:10

strangerdeals
http://www.strangerdeals.com
Web Site Directory: homelife > general

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodGoodGood
Hi, What can I say, a dynamic site.Packed with focused info and links. Eco-people winning the race for Gaia. .good luck. Please consider me for a link.none
4. 2010-07-09 06:12:42

Czenyu Natural Furnishings
http://www.czenyu.com
Web Site Directory: homelife > products

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
8GoodGoodBadSatisfactory
Hello Edward, I think that your site is stylish and elegant, with appropriate minimalism.But as I must give you my truth,because of language barriers I had some difficulty navigating even with the english cues.I am investigating google translate for my own site. You may like to investigate this page as a potential link. http://www.pure-natural-deodorant.com/pure-natural-deodorant-male-grooming.htmlnone
5. 2010-07-09 01:46:12

Dove safaris
http://www.dovesafaris.com
Web Site Directory: travel > flights

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
9GoodSatisfactorySatisfactoryGood
Hello, The overall impact of your website is dynamic and the photography really is quite evocative of africa.Maybe linking thru on some of the photographic links would enhance things a little more.May be a link to a special individualistic tour customising forum.none
6. 2010-06-23 10:45:50

All Dogs Go To Bed
http://www.dogbeds4usbybr.com
Web Site Directory: homelife > pets

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodGoodSatisfactoryGood
I just love the humor and bounce in your website. Colorful and imaginative.You should do very well. Maybe a forum that invites people to send you pikkies and funny stories.Sincerely this would perhaps populate your content.

response: Thank you so much for your very nice comment & for reviewing our site! May follow up on your suggestion for our site! Thank again!
7. 2010-06-03 00:34:41

Pet Parrot
http://ziyueguang.com
Web Site Directory: homelife > general

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
8SatisfactorySatisfactoryGoodGood
Hello,the overall appearance is sweet and inviting,my cousin has a parrot that does ballet with her.I do not understand the significance of the name of a your site.Keywords!!!!Maybe some pages about the distribution of parrots world wide.This would be great site to encourage a bird-talking-tweeting forum.Will tweet you, good luck. none
8. 2010-05-12 01:52:16

HealthWealthandBeaity
http://healthwealthandbeauty.biz
Web Site Directory: health > general

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
9GoodSatisfactoryGoodGood
This is a lovely site, but I would say the home page is a little untidy and lets you down.. There is plenty of space, punctuation is a little hit and miss, the actual wording is honest personnable and dynamic in my opinion.none
9. 2010-05-12 01:40:40

New Way Herbs
http://www.newwayherbs.com
Web Site Directory: health > products

Review This Site

Request Link Exchange
ScoreDesignContentNavigationSpeed
10GoodSatisfactoryGoodGood
This site is open and clear.Perhaps a little more anecdotal informacion, the human touch would be good.none